Ponca Jazz Records/Norsk Jazzforlag MusicStore
Hilde Hefte: An Evening in Prague

Hilde Hefte: An Evening in Prague

Hilde Hefte & The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
An Evening in Prague
Cat.No.: PJRCD 111


The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
conducted by Mario Klemens
Egil Kapstad - piano
and all music arrangements
Nisse Sandström - tenor sax
Bjørn Alterhaug - bass
Eyvind Olsen Wahlen - drums

  1. Close Enough For Love
  2. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
  3. I Do It For Your Love
  4. For Heaven's Sake
  5. Quiet Now
  6. Tenderly
  7. Answer Me
  8. Lisell September
  9. My Buddy
  10. If You Could See Me Now
Smecky Studio, Prague

169 NOK